Blog #3

Today is Thursday, the tenth of March 2016. Approximately 1 month and a week has passed since the second semester has started and it’s very exciting. Today my friend and I made a steam account to buy a program to make a game, we will start constructing our game tomorrow. Yesterday our class went to the Winnipeg Art Gallery, it was pretty exciting considering I love Roman and Greek mythology. Our group for the game made a somewhat basic plot for our game. A large portion of the game is going to be made up by us, like the different races and monster in the game. The game is going to be Roman and Greek style and timeline so there won’t be any guns or anything likewise. I’m pretty excited to start our game and to see how it’s going to work out, we’re hoping on getting our game about 2 hours long hopefully. I have a lot of work to do so I have to go.

Leave a comment